Practice Dates for January 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 32
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 45
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 51
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 65
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 34
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 92
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 82
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 50
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 7
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 31
Practice Sessions on January 20, 2018 (Saturday)
There are no practice sessions available for the given date.
close X